Parish Councils and Committees

All members of the advisory boards are by appointment only. If you are interested in being on any of these boards, please contact the parish office. (826-2791)

Pastoral Council
Laurie Buckenmeyer
Kathy Gwinn
Larry Durholt
Mike Hallett
Joan Hallett
Mary Euler
Coleen Watts
Philip Watts
Finance Council
Jeff Koder –Chair
Pam McMillin – Secretary
Mark Chovanec
Michael Lust
Joyce Warner
John Lenz

Ex-Officio:     Fr. Eric Culler - Pastor
                   Sr. Jean Marie Walczak SND – Principal
                   Jennifer Koder - School Advisory Board Chair