Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM